Syracuse Symphony Brass Quintet, South of Skaneateles in Homer


Syracuse Symphony Brass Quintet

March 6th, 2008 at 3PM FREE
The music for brass spans the centuries, from arrangements of Renaissance dances to current works composed for the modern brass quintet. Members of the ensemble are George Coble, trumpet; Ryan Barwise, trumpet; Jon Garland, horn; William Harris, trombone; and Edwin Diefes, tuba.

Center for Arts of Homer
72 S. Main Street
Homer, NY 13077
LOCAL: (607) 749-4900
TOLL FREE: (877) 749-ARTS
FAX: (607) 749-4910